Kontakta oss

Tel: 08-68411800
E-post: info@smide.com

Besöksadress: Löfströmsvägen 1, 172 27 Sundbyberg
Postadress: Box 1361, 172 27 Sundbyberg
Fakuturaadress: faktura@smide.com

Adam Yezelkal
Tel: 08-684 118 11, sms: 070-993 48 10
e-post: adam@lundgrenab.se

Alf Rosén
Tel: 08-684 118 25, sms: 0739-150 511
e-post: alf@lundgrenab.se

Anders Johansson
Tel: 08-684 118 00

Arne Johansson
Tel: 08-684 118 10, sms: 0708-28 29 79
e-post: arne@lundgrenab.se

Axel Larsson
Tel: 072-536 43 37
e-post: axel.larsson@lundgrenab.se

Bahman Hamedi
Tel: 08-684 118 13, sms: 0708-91 86 91
e-post: bahman@lundgrenab.se

Berhane Habte
Tel: 08-684 118 05, sms: 076-86 17 411
e-post: berhane@lundgrenab.se

Bilal Al-Jabari
Tel: 08-684 118 12, sms: 0708-21 95 96
e-post: bilal@lundgrenab.se

Bo Larsson
Tel: 08-684 118 04, sms: 0708-28 29 91
e-post: bo@lundgrenab.se

David Stenqvist
Tel: 08-684 118 37, sms: 070-497 16 92
e-post: david@lundgrenab.se

Fasil Hailem
Tel: 08-684 118 00

Fathi Qasem
Tel: 0735-21 53 43
e-post: fathi@lundgrenab.se

Fuad Zubeidat
Tel: 08-684 118 21, sms: 0739-15 06 14
e-post: fuad@lundgrenab.se

Gert Hellsten
Tel: 08-684 118 16, sms: 0709-24 80 44
e-post:  gert@lundgrenab.se

Hans Lundgren
Tel: 08-684 118 18, sms: 0708-14 17 05
e-post: hans@lundgrenab.se

Javier Piñeiro Pais
Tel: 08-684 118 00

Jimmy Blixt
Tel: 08-684 118 26, sms 070-007 93 05
e-post: jimmy@lundgrenab.se

Johanna Lundgren
Tel: 08-684 118 27, sms 070-238 35 80
e-post: johanna@lundgrenab.se

Juha ”Jussi” Kanerva
Tel: 08-684 118 00

Lars Myrén
Tel: 08-684 118 36, sms 070-438 99 68
e-post: lars@lundgrenab.se

Lars Stande
Tel: 08-684 118 24, sms 0739-150 55968
e-post: lars.s@lundgrenab.se

Lotta Lundgren
Tel: 08-684 118 01, sms: 0739-14 69 37
e-post: lotta@lundgrenab.se

Marco Vidal
Tel: 08-684 118 33, sms: 076- 945 17 0568
e-post: marco@lundgrenab.se

Margareta Lundgren
Tel: 08-684 118 31, sms 070-432 24 60
e-post: maggan@lundgrenab.se

Matija Knezevic
Tel: 08-684 118 00

Mauricio Molina
Tel: 08-684 118 20, sms: 070-144 97 72
e-post: mauricio@lundgrenab.se

Michael Hedström
Tel: 08-684 118 19, sms: 0708-38 84 06
e-post: michael@lundgrenab.se

Mikael Sjöström
Tel: 08-684 118 00

Mossad Dessouky
Tel: 08-684 118 09, sms: 072-251 29 90
e-post: mossad@lundgrenab.se

Natalia Lindqvist
Tel: 08-684 118 02, sms: 070-752 89 86
e-post: natalia@lundgrenab.se

Nathem Karim
Tel: 08-684 118 07, sms: 0733-221 191
e-post: nathem@lundgrenab.se

Omar El Ghazaouni
Tel: 08-684 118 00

Peter ”Wille” Willingstam
Tel: 08-684 118 23, sms: 0739-150 05 03
e-post: wille@lundgrenab.se

Richard Lundgren VD
Tel: 08-684 118 15, sms: 0708-28 29 93
e-post: richard@lundgrenab.se

Rhoulla Aklakiy
Tel: 08-684 118 35, sms 070-79 55 613
e-post: rhoulla@lundgrenab.se

Sam Hammarström 
Tel: 08-684 118 00
e-post: sam@lundgrenab.se

Samer Azzam
Tel: 08-684 118 30, sms 070-00 79 306
e-post: samer@lundgrenab.se

Tomasz Ciosek
Tel: 08-684 118 00

Yosef Hakimi
Tel: 08-684 118 08, sms: 0722-52 14 26
e-post: yosefh@lundgrenab.se

Yosef Melamed 
Tel: 08-684 118 14, sms: 0738-52 99 54
e-post: yosef@lundgrenab.se