CONTACT US

Contact us if you want help with forging and / or glass or if you want to take a welding course. Here you will find our contact information and opening hours. If you have a question, you can also use our chat.

Call us 08-684 118 00

Send request anbud@smide.com

Visit us and deliver goods Tornväktargränd, 6-8, 168 59 Bromma

Send invoice invoicea@smide.com (invoice info see Supplier letter)

Send mail Kivra 556196-6390, 106 31 Stockholm

Send e-mail info@smide.com 

Our opening hours

Monday Thursday:  06.30 - 15.45

Fridays: at 06.30-14.15

The day before evening and holiday we close at 13.15

Project Management & Sales

Lasse Fröderberg 
Tel: 08-684 118 29 mobile: 0737-454 274
E-mail: lasse@lundgrenab.se

Mattias Bäckström
Tel: 08-684 118 34 mobile: 0769-450 803
E-mail: mattias@lundgrenab.se

Mauricio Molina
Tel: 08-684 118 20 mobile: 070-144 97 72
E-mail: mauricio@lundgrenab.se

Richard Lundgren (CEO)
Tel: 08-684 118 15 mobile: 0708-28 29 93
E-mail: richard@lundgrenab.se

Rizwan Syed
Tel: 08-684 118 02 mobile: 070-752 89 86
E-mail: rizwan@lundgrenab.se

Riyam Al-Khateeb
Tel: 08-684 118 24 mobile: 0739-150 559
E-mail: riyam@lundgrenab.se

HR, economics & welding courses

Johanna Lundgren
Tel: 08-684 118 27 mobile: 070-238 35 80
E-mail: johanna@lundgrenab.se

Blacksmiths & fitters

 

Anders Johansson
Tel: 08-684 118 22 mobile: 070-453 14 28
E-mail: anders@lundgrenab.se

Arne Johansson
Tel: 08-684 118 06 mobile: 0722-501426
E-mail: arne@lundgrenab.se

Berhane Habte
Tel: 08-684 118 05 mobile: 076-86 17 411
E-mail: berhane@lundgrenab.se

Dimitris Pomacis 
Tel: 08-684 118 16, mobile: 070-77 38 439
E-mail: dimitris@lundgrenab.se

Elvis Osaretin Idoni
Tel: 08-684 118 17 mobile: 070-494 63 15
E-mail: elvis@lundgrenab.se

Fasil Hailem
Tel: 08-684 118 32 mobile: 070-971 61 98
E-mail: fasil@lundgrenab.se

Fathi Qasem
Tel: 08-684 118 31 mobile: 0735-21 53 43 or 070-432 24 60
E-mail: fathi@lundgrenab.se

Javier Piñeiro Pais
Tel: 08-684 118 03 mobile: 0738-447 007
E-mail: javier@lundgrenab.se

Jimmy Nilsson Hammarlund
Tel: 08-684 118 26 mobile: 070-0079305
E-mail: jimmy.nh@lundgrenab.se

Marco Vidal
Tel: 08-684 118 33 mobile: 076-945 17 05
E-mail: marco@lundgrenab.se

Mathiaz Riikonen
Tel: 08-684 118 25 mobile: 0739-150 511
E-mail: mathiaz@lundgrenab.se

Matija Knezevic
Tel: 08-684 118 00
E-mail: matija@lundgrenab.se

Mossad Dessouky
Tel: 08-684 118 09 mobile: 072-251 29 90
E-mail: mossad@lundgrenab.se

Nader Abdolbaghi Ghamsari
Tel: 08-684 118 28 mobile: 070-786 77 26
E-mail: nader@lundgrenab.se

Nasim Alkang
Tel: 08-684 118 21 mobile 0739-150 614 
E-mail: nasim@lundgrenab.se

Nathem Karim
Tel: 08-684 118 07 mobile: 0733-221 191
E-mail: nathem@lundgrenab.se

Omar El Ghazaouni
Tel: 08-684 118 19
E-mail: omar@lundgrenab.se

Pablo Aros
Tel: 08-684 118 36 mobile 070-438 99 68
E-mail: pablo@lundgrenab.se

Peter "Wille" Willingstam
Tel: 08-684 118 23 mobile: 0739-150 05 03
E-mail: wille@lundgrenab.se

Samer Azzam
Tel: 08-684 118 30 mobile: 070-00 79 306
E-mail: samer@lundgrenab.se

Shane Barry
Tel: 08-684 118 00
E-mail: shane@lundgrenab.se

 

Follow us on social media

Facebook loggaLinkedIn loggaInstagram logga